Home > Books > Chapter 5

Chapter 5

Phew! Chapter 5 is finally done. I do not understand why that was such a time consuming chapter to write. I knew everything I was writing about. There was hardly any research needed. It just seemed to take forever to write a script to test a chunk of code to make sure what I had written actually worked.

On the upside, this may be time consuming, but i am having a good time writing. In fact, I am having more fun with each passing chapter. And, on another positive note, I am halfway to my September 1 deadline…and…I am 1/4 of the way to being completely done.

I still need to speed up some. I’ll find a way somehow.

Categories: Books Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

