Home > Books > Chapter 6

Chapter 6

This chapter has been just a pain to write. I don’t understand it. I knew the material I was writing about pretty well. I just had to reference some text when it came to all of those tables. And, yes, there are a lot of tables in this chapter (16 to be exact), but that shouldn’t have taken me as long as it did. I am finally done writing it, and I have moved on to Chapter 7. Hopefully this will be easier. I need to write one chapter every 4 days to hit my next milestone on time. I figure that I will have to write between 100 – 150 pages to accomplish that. So about 6 – 9 pages a day have to be cranked out. (No problem, he says in his most sarcastic voice.)

I am greatly indebted already to my entire family for all the support they are giving to Sarah and me. I couldn’t keep doing this without all of you. Thank you!

Well, it is early, so I think I’ll turn in.

Categories: Books Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

