Home > Books > Book Released

Book Released

The book is officially released today, and what that means (as far as I understand this whole process) is that it is in O’Reilly’s warehouse and ready to be shipped. Amazon should have it in stock in a day or so (yea!) and brick and mortar stores should have it in stock in a couple of weeks, or however long it takes them to send their trucks out, pick up the books, and deliver them to stores.

I reserve the right to celebrate until I have my first copy in my hands, which I hope will be today! (Come on, FedEx!)

Categories: Books Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

