Home > Books > Pictures from my book release party

Pictures from my book release party

Here are several pictures from my book release party that my wife surprised me with. She is a wonderful woman, and I am lucky to have her!

Dessert for the party!

Dessert for the party!

A glance at some of the people I am lucky enough to call family and friends.

A glance at some of the people I am lucky enough to call family and friends.

I cannot believe I am actually signing a book I wrote!  I hope this is not the last time this ever happens...

I cannot believe I am actually signing a book I wrote! I hope this is not the last time this ever happens…

My kids had to pose with my cover before they could leave.

My kids had to pose with my cover before they could leave.

Categories: Books Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

